I just need you now

Feeling really cool looking like a tough rock chick! As I go along setting up for a pic I add things to my scene. The designers always know how to inspire me. At first I was wearing this shirt dress in a lovely, romantic flower print but then I got these awesome tattoos and went for the black texture instead. This pose has a glass of wine in it but I went for the stronger goods! I didn’t get too drunk though 😛 Happy shopping! ❤I just need you now 2I just need you now close 2Credits:

Skin: *League* Lelutka Head Applier Luna -Pale -Set 2.

Head: .LeLutka. Mesh Head- SIMONE.

Hair: [KoKoLoReS] Hair – Oakes @ Hairology.

Cigarette and nose piercings: [ kunst ] – Unisex Accessories Gacha II @ Kustom9.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

Collar: Ariskea [Lust] Black Collar @ Whore Couture Fair.

Tattoos: .Identity. Body Shop @ Skin Fair Sim 2.

Bracelets for arms and hands: *MUKA* Claire @ Whore Couture FairSecond exclusive!

Flask: [ kunst ] Holy Water flask @ TMD.

Dress: Blueberry – Alissa – T-shirt Dress –

Shoes: EMPORIUM – Stoya Heels @ Whore Couture Fair.

Pose + prop: BellePoses – Nic Bath @ Whore Couture Fair.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

