Tulips from Holland

Foreigners always connect Holland with tulips and of course we have the most beautiful ones but they are originally from Turkey. Yea, I bet you didn’t know that uh?! ūüėõ Ok, well before I am going into the whole history thing of tulips let me move on to the pic because you are more curious about what I wear I guess lol. A new round of Hairology started and I saw lovely hairdo’s there like this one from Mina, it’s a bit swept to the side like it’s swept by the wind, and I really love how it gives a bit of a sultry look with only one eye exposed. My outfit is from Addams and I love the little piece of lace on top of the bralet. The set has great textures to pick from, also flowery tops but I went for a subtle color because my tattoos are so colorful already. The tattoo btw is a free gift from Queen of Ink at Designer Circle. I love the butterfly on my neck! I paired this outfit with some great accessoires like the necklace from Izzie’s, watch and shoes from Vale Koer. Info on where you can find those are under the pic.¬†Happy shopping! ‚̧tulips copyCredits:¬†

Skin: Belleza, Julia in Tan for Lelutka mesh heads @ Skin Fair Sim 1.

Hair: MINA Hair РEloise @ Hairology.

Necklace:¬†Izzie‚Äôs ‚Äď Paw Heart Necklace¬†@ The Liaison Collaborative.

Body:¬†Maitreya Mesh Body ‚Äď Lara V3.5¬†(Updated, better hud!)

Tattoo: *Queen oF Ink РCalypso Tattoo Exclusive @ Designer Circle. Free!

Watch: [VALE KOER] CONSTELLATION WATCH @ Shiny Shabby.

Outfit: Addams // Dolores Short w/ Belt and Tatiana Top @ Collabor88.

Shoes: [VALE KOER] FAIRYTALE PLATFORMS @ Uber.

Pose: RK Poses. Kate.

Truck:¬†[Con.] Stepside Pick-up ‚Äď RARE rust¬†@¬†Arcade¬†Gacha Event.

Tulips:¬†Sway’s [Hana] Tulips in wooden Bucket¬†@ The Liaison Collaborative.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

