Selfie

I think I never took a selfie pic on Second Life so it was about time! lol I went shopping again at Exposeur for poses and found this too, which was perfect for the idea I had in mind. My sexy outfit is from Vinyl and can be bought at Uber. My necklace and earrings are from RealEvil and can be found at a new round of Cosmopolitan. My curly hair is made by Entwined and is at Shiny Shabby.The mesh head is from Genesis Lab and is still at C88! Last but not least my nails and rings. They are also from RealEvil and are at the Whore Couture Fair, which opened its doors today! Finally! Happy shopping! ❤SelfieSelfie close- upCredits:

Mesh head: Genesis_Head_Melissa_2.0 @ Collabor88.

Skin appliers for mesh body: Genesis Lab:::Fluture:::.Maitreya All tones Appliers (Update).

Hair: .Entwined. Lena @ Shiny Shabby.

Necklace and earrings: **RE** LUX Nia @ Cosmo.

Nails and rings: **RE** Precious Set – Square – @ Whore Couture Fair.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 (Updated, better hud!)

Outfit: Vinyl – Evanescence @ Uber.

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} #pinupselfie.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

