Sporty me

Something different but not less pretty! I have found a lovely skin at the Whimsical event by L’Etre, and though I am changing a lot with skins, mostly because of blogging, I feel I will be looking like this for a long time, I don’t usually wear freckles but on this skin it’s just so beautiful. The skin is limited and wont be sold again after it’s sold out. I did use the eyebrow applier from [theSkinnery] and lipgloss applier from DeeTaleZ in this pic. Happy shopping! ❤Sporty me copyNew me copyCredits:

Skin: L’Etre Skin Shop – Cintia Skin [Buttermilk Tone] @ Whimsical.

Eyebrows: [theSkinnery] The Lyre Brow Palette.

Lipgloss: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Lipgloss” 2in1.

Head: CATWA HEAD Gwen V4.6

Hair: little bones. Luna.

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes Denim.

Nose piercings and Earrings: [Z O O M] Marine Gran Pack @ Tres Chic.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 (Updated, better hud!)

Tattoo: *Queen oF Ink – Animal Empire Tattoo.

Top: VINYL – Summers Top @ Whimsical.

Shorts: Blueberry – Conie – Sporty Shorts.

Socks: Blueberry Blueberry – Bonie – Stockings.

Shoes: [VALE KOER] THE ALTER PLATFORMS.

Poses: 1st: an lár [poses] The Anais Mini Series, birthday present @ Shiny Shabby.

2nd: an lár [poses] The Lenora Series @ Shiny Shabby.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

