Spring

I really wish spring was here, I have had enough of the cold! Luckily the weather doesn’t matter in SL so I wanted to do a “warm weather” pic ;). The mesh head I am wearing is the updated Gwen from Catwa, which I done a review about here. I wasn’t in possession of the upgrade activator when I did the post but I have it now and I must say it’s absolutely worth it! You can mix and match different facial expressions and I show you on the pic below whats my favorite combination. The skin I wear is Kate from YS&YS but I used the lips from an applier from Lara Hurley called: Christy. My lovely hair is from Vanity Hair and can be found at a new round of Hairology. Last not not least: my outfit. The top and shorts from Addams come separately and are being sold at the main store. Happy shopping! ❤

This pic is unedited:upgradeSpring copyCredits:

Skin: *YS&YS* KATE Tone02 Skin Applier – Catwa Mesh Head.

Head: CATWA HEAD Gwen V4.6

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes Denim.

Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1

Hair: Vanity Hair:Temperance @ Hairology.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Top: Addams // Meryl Top.

Shorts: Addams // Mariela Tiered Shorts.

Pose: an lar [poses] The Ophelia Series @ TLC.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

