At the bar

When I unpacked my blogger pack from Gizza I was stunned! I just love the textures of this vest and dress! It comes in several color options but I liked the softness of these colors very much so I wore this. You can find it at the Lost and Found event. The tights from Aphorism fit perfectly with this outfit, they can be found at a new round of Shiny Shabby and last but not least my hair. I love the hair textures of little bones and the blondes are just gorgeous. This style along with 2 other styles are available at Uber tomorrow. The picture is taken at our new Mata Hari club and you are welcome to visit us! (Note that it’s an adult type of bar) Happy shopping! ❤

At the bar 2

Credits:

Skin: *YS&YS* Beatrix Tone02 Skin Applier @ My Attic.

Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-Karin.

Hair: little bones. Purr (M) @ UberOpens tomorrow!

Ears: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5.

Collar: S&P Collar Sasha padlock.

Dress & vest: GizzA – Iona Vest & Dress [Pink] @ Lost & Found.

Tights: !APHORISM! Knitted Tights – Fitted High @ Shiny Shabby.

Location: Mata Hari Bar.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

