Paint it black

I wanted to do a pic with this helmet from Azoury as soon as I saw it but I never could find the right look for it and now I did with this applier from Pink Fuel. I am wearing it with the Catwa Annie head but it comes with appliers for other mesh heads too. And look at my eyes! They catch the light when cranking up your graphics to ultra. They come with several huds for changing dilation, edit and moving and customization. I played around with them and this is what I came up with. Pretty cool uh?! Happy shopping! ❤

Click pic for bigger view.

Paint it black

Credits:

Skin: [PF] <Peach> – FURY (Mesh Head Appliers)

Head: CATWA HEAD Annie Human V4.3

Ears: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5.

Eyes: [BentBox] Lightcatcher Eyes.

Helmet + pony tail: AZOURY – Helmet/pony tail – RARE @ The Epiphany.

Collar: Happy Undead – Charming Collar [vinyl black].

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

