the Executioner

Ok, so I am trying a new blog style. I am a blogger and so I should let you see what I am blogging, right? I like doing fancy pics and will keep on doing them but I thought a simple, more crispy look of the things I wear is the best way to show you how an outfit looks like. I will start with an outfit by Blacklace. This outfit comes with a fishnet look and boots too, which I should have showed but I just remember now lol. Instead I wore these gorgeous, sexy heels from ChicChica. I hope you like this new idea of picture taking for my blog. Happy shopping! ❤

the Executioner copy

Credits:

Skin: *YS&YS* Malika Tone02 Skin Applier – Lelutka @ Shiny Shabby.

Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA 1.3. Updated!

Lipstick: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* for LeLutka Heads *High Gloss Lips*

Hair: little bones. Luna @ Uber.

Ears: [MANDALA]

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Outfit: ~Blacklace~ Anita the Executioner w/ Omega Costume Set Update 4.

Shoes: :::ChicChica::: Ester Noir SLINK/BELLEZA @ Cosmopolitan.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

