Beer here!

I just love the new furniture set from TA and it even has beer and kroketten! At least I think they are lol. It’s a dutch snack and so yummy! I am also excited about these Catwa mesh head appliers from The Skinnery, they come with different lipsticks and I used a preset eyeshadow from Catwa’s hud. The clothes I wear are made by Addams and are available at Uber and I love this look, casual but sexy. And I could show of my tattoo and sexy heels in these shorts. Happy shopping! ❤

Beer here copy

Estee copy

Credits:

Skin: [theSkinnery] Estee (Catwa Applier) honey.

Head: CATWA HEAD Jessica.

Hair: +elua+ Oceana.

Eyes: IKON Charm Eyes Armor.

Nose piercing: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring.

Mesh mole: DeeTaleZ.

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Outfit: Addams  Electra Denim Short and Thelma Wool Cardigan w/ Turtleneck @ Uber.

Tattoo: *Queen oF Ink – Tattoo Mystical.

Shoes: :::ChicChica::: Joice Faded SLINK Cosmopolitan Event starts September 27th!

Pose: Pose: TuTy’s ICONIC GIRL – 40 sexy female still poses (I got the whole pack of poses).

Furniture: TA Exalt Couch Set.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

