What do you want from me..

I guess I am a bit in a “dark” mood these days, but no wonder since summer slowly fades away here in Holland… I love this dress from Aphorism! You should try a demo over at Shiny Shabby, I know you’ll love it too! Happy shopping! ❤

What do you want from me copy

Credits:

Skin: *YS&YS* Noemi Tone02 @ Shiny Shabby.

Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.1.

Hair: Mithral * Ectoplasm. @ Kustom9.

Necklace: .Charm. Fearis Collar @ The Fantasy Collective.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Dress: !APHORISM! Cara Dress @ Shiny Shabby.

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Invictus. Exclusive @ The Fantasy CollectiveOpens the 22nd!

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Dakota Wedges @ The Kawaii Project.

Pose + prop: Exposeur – Sartorialist Showcase.

xoxo

Keely.

4 thoughts on “What do you want from me..

Leave a Reply

