I’ll be around.

Last night my lovely friend Minka came to visit me and I needed to take a photo of us together. I don’t know her credits but can ask her when she gets online. Happy shopping! ❤

Click pic for bigger.

I'll be around copy

Credits:

Me on the left:

Skin: *YS&YS* Samantha Tone02.

Head: .LeLutka. Mesh Head-STELLA v1.1.

Hair: .LeLutka. Sheena hair. Free.

Collar: S&P Collar Sasha padlock.

Top: {ViSion} -S&F *Tank Top Butterfly @ Lubbly Jubblies.

Panties: Foxes – Panties @ Collabor88.

Skirt: [NV] Jacky Mini-Skirt -Jeans Black Lace Black-

Pose: an lar [poses] I’ll Be Around.

Location: Home 💕

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “I’ll be around.

Leave a Reply

