Good girl

This weekend was ROMP weekend. Meaning participating stores have an item out for a special price. I am not sure if that still counts now because it is monday but you can always check 😛 We loved this pose and I love the title of it, hence the title of my post.. I also loved this kinky little outfit and my man’s new body so I just snapped everything I loved in one pic 😛 Happy shopping! ❤

Good girl copy

Credits:

Skin: [PF] Avery <Peach>

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Hair: ::Exile::Full Of Grace @ C88.

Upperbody tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Myoho [Chest]

Outfit: S&P Dylan. For ROMP.

Bangles: Eclat.

Couch: Warm – Chesterfield Couch @ Indulgence.

Pose: !bang – good girl. For ROMP.

Luger’s credits: A Blokes World.

xoxo

Luger & Keely.

One thought on “Good girl

Leave a Reply

