Bugging the beach

[NV] released 2 new items recently and I would like to show them to you in this post. The top and pants have a very summery feel to it and come in a lot of nice colors and textures but of course I love black so I had to wear these in black. My shoes from Breathe go perfect with this outfit I think. The beach buggy has a naughty menu but I used a pose so I could pose on top of it. This buggy can be found at the Indulgence event, and they have opened its doors today! Happy shopping! ❤

Bugging the beach copy copy

Credits: 

Skin: [theSkinnery] Meysha in Toffee.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Sherilyn hair – Basics.

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Midnight in Paris @ Shiny Shabby.

Top: [NV] Summer Top -Black-

Pants: [NV] Zeta Pants -Plain Black-

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Halcyon Heels- @ IDK.

Pose: [ Quixotica ] Pin-up 09.

Beach Buggy: MiChIGaN’s ShAcK! Bondage Beach Buggy @ Indulgence.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

