I follow..

When I saw this outfit from Gizza I knew I needed to wear it and when I tried it on I knew I needed to take pics of it! Happy shopping! ❤

I follow you copy

Fringe close copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Claudia SK 5 Br @ Uber.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 (With League Sunkiss. applier)

Hair + hair base: adoness : loki : mahogany @ The Dark Style Fair.

Eyes: IKON Charm Eyes – Armor.

Ears: [MANDALA] TAPER_EARS.

Nose stud, locket and  arrow necklace: {MYNX}

Collar: (r)M, RLV // AD(o.03)-Posture Collar.

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Midnight in Paris @ Shiny Shabby.

Outfit: GizzA – Joy.

Shoes: AZOURY – Acajou Wedge Sandals @ Shiny Shabby.

Pose: [ Quixotica ] Pose HUD: Fantasy 1.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

