In my little dress..

A new brand named miss chelsea opened up their doors yesterday and I got sent a blogger pack. I have tried everything on and I must say in all honesty that I like everything they sent me! In this post I’m showing you the sexy little dress. This dress asked for a pair of sexy high heels to go with it and I couldn’t resist posing in this great chair from [Con.]. Both chair and heels can be found at this round of Fameshed. Happy shopping! ❤

In my little dress copy

Credits: 

Skin: [theSkinnery] Meysha in Toffee.

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Hair: Catwa, Jolie @ Biker’s Choice Fair.

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Secret Love Letter Locket @ C88.

Bangles: Eclat.

Dress: .miss chelsea. Naked Shift Dress Nude.

Shoes: JD – Malgo Slink Leather @ Fameshed.

Chair: [Con.] Comfy Chair – PG – Brown @ Fameshed.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

