Music was my first love

And though I don’t play any kind of instrument I really feel like it was. My father passed away when I was only 9 years old and almost every memory I have of him relates to the music he liked to play, and after he was gone music was there to help me get through it. For many years I was living in my own world, a world of listening endlessly to music, recording it from the radio on tape and writing down lyrics in english to understand better what they were singing about. I could play one song over and over again to get every word right on a piece of paper. And now I don’t need to write down the words or listen to a song over and over to understand what it means but listening to music still helps me with difficult times in my life. Music is and always will be a big part of my life, whether I am sad, happy or angry. Yes, music really was my first love.. Enough with the rambling, you want to know what I wear of course 😛 Skin Fair is only a few days away and in this post I’m showing you one of the skins that can be found there. She’s a new release from 7 deadly skins and I think she’s beautiful. My lingerie is also new and is from Blacklace, very sexy! I am posing near the piano with naughty menu from TA! Happy shopping ❤

Music was my first love copy

Music was my firts love close copy

Credits:

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Temperance Chestnut @ The Skin Fair. (Starting the 13th!)

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Bexley.

Eyes: IKON Charm Eyes – Grey.

Necklace: S&P necklace Mia.

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Kirsty Aqua Lingerie Set.

Tattoo: Infected – Wing Tattoo @ anyBODY.

Pose: !KMA Exquisite-3.

Piano, Champagne, violin and candles: TA.

xoxo

Keely.

 

One thought on “Music was my first love

Leave a Reply

