Sorry, I wrecked the car..

but I am pretty, no? 😉 The Whore Couture Fair is only a few days away. Opens: March 1, 7AM SLT. Ends: April 1, 7AM SLT. Almost everything I wear in this post can be bought there except for my gorgeous shoes with socks, they are being sold at a new round of Uber. The lovely collar I wear is from a shop I didn’t hear of before, she makes lovley collars and leash holders. Happy shopping! ❤

Sorry, I wrecked the car copy

Sorry, I wrecked the car close copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace in Tan.

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02.

Hair: [ANONYMOUS] Exclusive Mesh – Skye Hair @ The Whore Couture FairStarting March 1!

Eyes: IKON Charm Eyes – Armor.

Collar: S&P Collar Freya rope.

Outfit: [I<3F] Civia Outfit @ The Whore Couture FairStarting March 1!

Shoes: JD – Boho (Come with socks) @ Uber.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “Sorry, I wrecked the car..

Leave a Reply

