Blue eyes and Red lips

I couldn’t wait to try the new eyes from Ikon. It has always been my favorite brand and again he didn’t dissapoint me with this line. I always buy some shades of blue, brown and green because I can never make up my mind. In this pic the blue shade since I loved it with my av’s skin, Celeste from Belleza. The sexy pose is from {NanTra} and I just had to take a pic of it with only a top from {ViSion} -S&F on 😛 Happy shopping! ❤

Blue eyes and Red lips copy

I need to ride you copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Celeste TLC Med @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02.

Hair: CATWA HAIR Grace.

Eyes: IKON Charm Eyes – Clarity.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 31 extra long.

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS.

Top: {ViSion} -S&F *Top Zeza* Capuchino @ Lubbly Jubblies.

Bracelet: EarthStones Avielle Bracelet – Dramatic @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Tattoo: TAOX Belleza / Leg Melodrama Bird.

Pose: {NanTra} Yes, Mistress @ The Liaison Collaborative.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “Blue eyes and Red lips

Leave a Reply

