If I was a rich girl..

My second post about the Burlesque event. There are so many great items, it’s hard for me to pick so I just try to blog as many items as I can. I hope you like this event just as much as I do! Happy shopping! ❤

If I was a rich girl copy

If I was a rich girl 2 copy

If I was a rich girl close up copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace in SK.

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02.

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Olivia @ BURLESQUE.

Eyes: #adored – dawn eyes – light brown.

Beauty Mark: The Wicked Peach – Beauty Mark – Laura 1 @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Collar: Maitreya, Vintage Collar.

Necklace and earrings: :::ChicChica::: Ugenia II granat.

Bows: *MUKA* Burlesque Bow @ BURLESQUE.

Lingerie: MAAI Wabi lingerie * Beige @ BURLESQUE.

Skirt: .:AVALE:. Evelynn. Tango @ BURLESQUE.

Ankle Cuffs: *MUKA* Cuff Love.

Shoes: -Dunc- Dita in Black for Belleza Venus @ BURLESQUE.

Whip: Ariskea [Whip it! ] Leather Whip @ BURLESQUE.

Pose in first and third pic: Diesel Works – Burlesque @ BURLESQUE.

Burlesque letters and furniture: DRD @ BURLESQUE.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

