White flower.

White flowers behind me, on my head, in my ear and on my lingerie, I feel like a bride but then without the gown. This lovely lingerie is currently sold at My Attic @ The Deck. Narcisse from Lacuna did such a good job on these, they come in 7 colors and appliers for Belleza, Slink, Maitreya and Lola’s. The pretty jewelry is from Izzie’s and can be found at this round of The Liaison Collaborative so is the daybed from Digs. My romantic heels are new from JD and will be at a new round of Uber. Happy shopping ❤

White flower copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace in Tan.

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02 *SlinkFit H&F

Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Mila v1

Jewelry: Izzie’s – Pearl Romance Jewelry @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Lingerie: *LACUNA* Cleo Lingerie – White @ My Attic.

Shoes: JD – Angel Slink @ Uber. (New round the 25th!)

Pose: [ Quixotica ] Pin-up 09, complete set @ the Marketplace.

Daybed: DIGS – Easton Daybed – Adult @ The Liaison Collaborative.

xoxo

Keely.

3 thoughts on “White flower.

Leave a Reply

