I remember.

Classic romance is the new theme over at The Liaison Collaborative. The new round started the 15th and I really love this theme, well who doesn’t love a little romance from time to time ūüėČ I was happy enough that Xander wanted to pose with me because what is romance without a lovely couple pose.¬†Happy shopping! ‚̧

I remember copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace SK.

Hair: [e] Jordyn.

Jewelry: Cae :: Romantique :: @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Dress: *{Junbug}* Mademoiselle Coco @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Shoes: Glamistry : RAMONDA Heels.

Scene:

Buildings: Apple Fall: Portobello Corner Store and Carnaby Row Store @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Table and chairs: [PM]Pixel Mode РBisous set @ The Liaison Collaborative.

Pose: an lar [poses] I Remember @ The Liaison Collaborative.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “I remember.

Leave a Reply

