Guide me..

Last day to get the seasonal lingerie from Blacklace! As you can see this set would work any day, not only for Christmas. I wanted to give this pic a little twist so I wore the dark pleasures mask from Pixelfashion and asked Coper to pose with me so he could hold the chain (which I edited in). And of course a sexy pair of high heels from JD  to make it all complete. In the scene you see some items that still can be found at The Liaison Collaborative until around the 15th. Happy new year and Happy shopping! ❤

Guide me copy

Guide me close up copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace Med. (On face)

Body: Maitreya, Mesh Body – Lara V1.0. (Worn with the League skin applier) 

Hair: CATWA HAIR Savannah V1 [M].

Mask: :)(: The Dark Pleasures Mask.

Collar: ~Proclivity~ Petite Elegance ~ “Lisa” – Decorative ONLY.

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Maddy: Red Satin.

Shoes: JD – Sky @ Fameshed.

Pose: DM – Abandon.

Chaise, rug and cushions: MudHoney @ TLC.

Fireplace, sled, Hurricane Snow Vase, Milk can Berries: [PM]Pixel Mode @ TLC.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “Guide me..

Leave a Reply

