Sweet Memories

And so another year has passed.. It’s been one of many ups and downs for me in RL, more downs than ups even. I hope the new year brings me more ups but I’m always pretty positive so I have good hopes. It was also a year of ups and downs on SL. I decided to do less blog posts since it was stressing me lately, to do a post in time, counting the posts per month, that sort of things. So I had to let go of a lot of good designers and I want to thank all of them, it was a pleasure working with all of you. And thank you to the ones I still work with! I would also like to thank my friends, new and old ones, for making my day, keeping me on my toes, a good laugh and also a tear ❤ On with the post! Happy shopping! 😀

Sweet Memories copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace Med. (On face)

Body: Maitreya, Mesh Body – Lara V1.0.

Skin applier: [theSkinnery] Maitreya Skin Applier (honey).

Hair: tram  C407 hair.

Collar: ~Proclivity~ Petite Elegance ~ “Lisa” – Decorative ONLY.

Bodysuit: {ViSion}-S&F *SeXy BoDy {Black} (Omega applier)

Shoes: :)(: Carmen stiletto – All Colors.

Chair: Warm Animations – Cuddle Armchair.

xoxo

Keely.

 

One thought on “Sweet Memories

Leave a Reply

