All by myself..

I’m finding more and more lovely appliers for Belleza’s mesh body. Being in the group: -Belleza- Mesh Creators Group is a big help too. Today I found this sexy dress from {Indyra} called: Promise, coming in 5 colors. You will have to use the Omega hud with it. I loved the soft pink so I wore that one for this post. I paired it with black heels and accessories. I feel sexy! Happy shopping! ❤

All by myself. copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace SK.

Body: -Belleza- Venus V 0.02 *SlinkFit H&F. (wearing my Slink hands and feet with it)

Hair: *Soonsiki! Chloe @ N°21.

Choker: Eclat – Choker Heart.

Necklaces: MG, Necklace – Babette –

Wrist Cuffs: *MUKA* Cuff Love.

Dress: {Indyra} Promise.

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Jacmel Pump (For slink High feet).

Location: Corruption.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “All by myself..

Leave a Reply

