Sad november – Moon child

For today’s look I went again to Sad November and scored these nice items. My shirt and pants are from Paperbag and can be bought at the event. My ankle boots can be found at another even called Cosplay. They’re the latest creation of Glamistry and I love them! I took this pic at a sim called: Square pegs in round holes. My good friend Kazu passed me the landmark and I’m glad he did because it’s a nice sim to take pics at. Happy shopping and exploring ❤

Moon child copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace SK.

Hair: little bones. (Side) Voodoo @ Uber.

Top: PAPRBG. Moon Child Down Sweater @ Sad November.

Pants: PAPRBG. Leather Black Denim Panel @ Sad November.

Ankle boots: Glamistry : NEMESIA AnkleBoots @ Cosplay.

xoxo

Keely.

One thought on “Sad november – Moon child

Leave a Reply

