Me and my toys..

Bad girl… But it’s fun! I love this months theme over at Uber so I decided to play 😉 Happy shopping! ❤

Me and my toys

Me and my toys close

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Brooke Tan 2 Dk @ Uber.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Melita.

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Contessa: Black Leather.

Shoes: fri. – Lily.Platforms (Raven). @ The Gathering(50L per play! , last day!)

Pose: an lar [poses] Stretch Series.

Chest + toys: (epia) – Toys Chest @ Uber.

Twig vases: StoraxTree.

All other furniture: JD Copenhagen set.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

