My candy heart.

The Candy Fair has opened it’s doors today! I have seen a lot of yummy things on Flickr already and in my post you find me lounging on a  Ice Cream Sandwich Sofa from +CONVAIR+ and the waffle tables are available at the fair too. Around my neck a candy heart necklace from Ariskea, it’s exclusive for the fair. My outfit is from Blacklace, it was this weeks TGIF item. And on my feet of course a pair of sexy heels. They’re from [L.Warwick] and are suitable for Belleza’s mesh body, which I wear too. Happy shopping! ❤

My candy heart copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Brooke Tan 1 Dk  @ Uber.

Mesh body: -Belleza- Venus.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Vixen @ Uber.

Collar: tapi :: satin choker (opencollar) (Gift from Mr. Mill)

Necklace: Ariskea  { Inspired }  Heart Necklace @ Candy Fair.

Outfit: ~Blacklace~ Brooke:  Wine Bustier w/ Shorts and Shoes – TGIF 11.

Shoes: [L.Warwick] Luscious -Platform Heels- NOIR (BELLEZA).

Scene:

Art work Balls: :neigeux:

Couch and tables: CONVAIR+ Ice Cream Sandwich Sofa strawberry and Waffle tables @ Candy Fair.

Pillow: Trompe Loeil – Free Pillow Toss Flat Tintable.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

