The sewing corner

Tya from [PM]Pixel Mode did a lovely job on these items for The Arcade Gacha Event. Brings me back in time when my mom had a sewing machine like this. I could never get the hang of it but a little later, around the age of 17 , I got a job in a jeans factory. I started with the seams, which was quite easy to do and a couple of years later I worked myself up to the back pockets, yes this was the most difficult part of the whole jeans 😛 Anyway, I love this set and also wanted to show of some great new releases, which you can see me wearing in the pic. Happy shopping! ❤

Sewing corner

Sewing corner 2

Credits:

On me:

Skin: -Belleza- Claudia in SK.

Hair: MINA Hair – Patricia.

Top: DRIFT, Cara Top @ The Dressing Room Fusion.

Jeans: {ViSion} -S&F – Mesh Jeans @ The Gacha Mania.

Shoes: JD – Oakley Slink – FatPack Textile.

Scene:

The sewing corner by [PM]Pixel Mode @ The Arcade Gacha Event. Rare items are: The Sewing Machine and The Sewing Machine Table.

Couch: =EliBaily= Chester Leather Sofa beige (A) @ The mens department.

Rug: AF, Fiber Rug.

Hanging chair: PILOT – Larkin Set – Hanging Chair 2.

House: The Domineaux Effect, ~ The Old Orchard Cottage ~

xoxo

Keely.

2 thoughts on “The sewing corner

Leave a Reply

