Punk’d

When I was a teenager and early 20’s I dyed my hair every couple of months. From pitch black to blond to firetop red. I blamed it on the fact that I wasn’t really satisfied with my life so I had to compensate that in a way. Either that or I was just rebellious 😛 One time I had even shaved one side of my head. I can tell you mom wasn’t very amused with that lol. Later I kept my own hair color for years (I’m a brunette) and now I’m finding myself dying again but not because I’m rebellious but simply because the silver linings that come shining through. Yes, I’m starting to age and it shows. But I don’t want to go back 20 years to be honest. I’ve grown, I like to think that I’m wiser and much relaxter now than back then. And even though I sometimes don’t like who I see in the mirror I feel so much better on the inside. And isn’t that what really matters?

So a new round of Suicide Dollz started and I wanted to show you my favorite things from there. First the skin, I think she looks adorable! But I wanted to go for a tougher look and the piercings and tattoo worked that out just fine I think. Just like the hair with the shaved hairbase. It was actually this top that made me go for this look. The socks that I wear need to be worn without feet but you can wear shoes with them that are meant for Slink feet so that is pretty neat. Have a wonderful day all and happy shopping! ❤

Punk'd collage

Punk'd

Punk'd close up

Credits:

.::WoW Skins::. Raja in Milk @ Suicide Dollz.

Hair: [RA] Kelly Hair.

Eyes: {D.A} Striking Eyes – Spring.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 31 extra long.

Face piercings: -KA-  PC//4 -Unisex Mesh Piercing- @ Suicide Dollz.

Tentacle earrings and collar: Tapi @ Suicide Dollz.

Bangle and earrings: MG – Neon ChuChu – @ C88.

Tattoo: .Inhale. Like Moths to Flames @ Suicide Dollz.

Top: DeeTaleZ, Mesh Tank Top “BlackSkull”

Socks: *MUKA* Thigh Socks @ The Big Show.

Shoes: [Gang/Cold] Jen Quirks – Nightmare @ Suicide Dollz.

Pose: Bauhaus Movement – Corinne.

Location: The Looking Glass.

xoxo

Keely.

2 thoughts on “Punk’d

Leave a Reply

