Celeste

I love doing close-ups/headshots so I was happy I could do one wearing this beautiful jewelry from Ariskea. It can be bought at a new round of Fameshed, starting Sept 1st. Lately my favorite skin is Claudia from Belleza because I love her eyebrows and lips, you’ll see me wearing her in most of my posts. My best friend Apan made me a new toy to play with: a lighting system, to make my pics look more dramatic, I have been using it in 2 of my previous posts too and I love it. I am forever thankful to him <3. I will show you some before and after pics in this post. Happy shopping ❤

Before the light rig:

Celeste_004

With light rig on:

Celeste_003

After photoshop magic:

Ariskea Celeste

Zoom:

Ariskea Celeste zoom

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Claudia in Med.

Hair: [e] Cassidy.

Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Dew.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, Eyelashes -31-

Eye piercing: ~Soedara~ Cihuapilli Simple Eye Gold.

Nose piercing: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring.

Freckles, face and body: Izzie’s, part of Neva skin.

Teeth: RedGrave, Part of the Bella skin.

Jewelry: Ariskea { Celeste} @ FameshedStarting Sept 1st!

Pose: Exposeur – TM ’12 Intros -Louise (M)

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

