All I want is you

That’s how this new pose from an lár [poses] is called. And I love the feel of this pose. I placed the pose on the new chair from Convair which has some nice and sexy anims of it’s own but I think the pose worked perfectly on it. Happy shopping! ❤

All I want is you

Credits:

On me:

Skin: Lara Hurley-Gervaise/Pale.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Blythe.

Pants: Yasum*MESH*Lucky Pants*

Shoes: Yasum*MESH*SLINK !* Fairy * Heels*

On him:

Erm.. Sorry!

Scene:

Fireplace: LISP – Medium Fireplace v2.

Rugs: [ a i s l i n g ] Fur rugs. Free!

Drinks: TA Whisky Set.

Chair: +CONVAIR+ Corbu Chaise cowhide brown The Liaison Collaborative.

Pose: an lar [poses] All I Want Is You @ the L’amitie Summer Market.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

