RockabillyBabe

I totally rock in this outfit! I love the rockabilly kinda style and when I saw this outfit from Gizza I knew I had to build a look around it. This hair-style fromVanity Hair fits with the look I had in mind perfectly. Then I was looking for shoes, boy that was difficult because there were not many that I liked for this style, so I went to Project Limited and found these great pair of heels from a store that I never heard about and I must say I looove them! Happy shopping! ❤

RockabillyBabe

RockabillyBabe close2

RockabillyBabe Collage

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley-Gervaise/Pale.

Hair: Vanity Hair:Alien-Glampack @ Hair Fair.

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS.

Lips: [PF] Classic Pout Lipstick – Red.

Cigarette: [NikotiN]  Cigarette_Classic  (v.3).

Hoop earrings: MG – Earrings – Vallari Hoops Collabor88.

Letter necklace: [whatever] Letter Necklace – K [Silver] @ Project Limited.

Tattoo: ::NM:: Ov Khaos (Faded) @ Suicide Dollz.

Sunglasses, top and shorts: GizzA – Rebel Summer.

Leg strap: *MUKA* Garter Love.

Shoes: *PROMAGIC* LE -Black Project Limited.

Location: Neva Sky Villi.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

