Under the sea..

Always wanted to dress up as a mermaid and these new poses from Rack made me remember I still had this mermaid tail sitting in my inventory. I don’t even know if the store still excists so don’t hold it against me when the slurl doesn’t work 😛 I tried the new evo skins from Essences and I must say that I love the new skintones. I’ve always loved their faces but I could never find the right skintone for me and now I do! There’s a new gift out so if you wanna see for yourself you can try the skin for free now 😀 And again I’m wearing a tattoo from Elska for the Project Limited event. Happy shopping! ❤

Under the sea

Under the sea close up

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Tila {medium01} brunette.

Hair: EMO-tions, * NAOMI*/darkbrown.

Eyes: {S0NG} :: Circle~ Brown Eye. Giftie!

Eye Piercing: <-Puncture->

Freckles, face and body: Izzie’s, part of Neva skin.

Moles: -Belleza- Ria Moles.

Tattoo: elska – The Fury – @ PROJECT LIMITEDStarting july 10th!

Mermaid tail: Deviance – Mermaid Tail.

Pose: RACK Poses – Under The Sea @ The Fantasy Room.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

