Catch me if you can..

Lovely poses made by Katya from An Lar. They can be found at The Liaison Collaborative. I love taking pics at the beach in bikini! Luckily for me my favorite designers dropped me lots of kini’s to blog so be prepared for more to follow! Happy shopping ❤

Catch me if you can

Got me

Credits:

On me:

Skin: -Belleza- Ria Med 1 Dk.

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Deb.

Hair in 1st pic: *ARGRACE* HARUKA – Dark Brown.

Hair in 2nd pic: [LeLutka] TRAVAIL hair.

Necklace and bracelets: Eudora 3D, Dreams Machinery.

Bikini: {ViSion} -S&F – Swimwear Coco – @  The Summer of Love Fair.

Bag: {ViSion} -S&F – Summer Mesh Bags – @  The Summer of Love Fair.

On him:

Hair: ::Exile:: Revolver:Pecan.

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo ETERNITY – MM911.

Necklace: [MANDALA] (MALE)Short_Necklace INARI @ TMD.

Shorts: Adjunct – Board Surf Shorts. @ TMD.

Shoes: ::GB:: Slip-on white @ TMD.

Poses: an lar [poses] Catch Me and Turning Tides @ TLC.

Scene:

Sway’s [Pantai] Beach Hut @ TLC.

Sway’s [Pantai] floor cushions @ TLC.

MudHoney Ava Beach Chair and Ottoman – brown. @ TLC.

MudHoney Ava Umbrella – cream @ TLC.

8f8 – Bali – OFFERINGS Basket @ TLC.

TA, Outdoor Shower.

xoxo

Keely.

 

2 thoughts on “Catch me if you can..

Leave a Reply

