The path that I’m walking, I must go alone..

A quick post to show you some of my favorite new things. Happy shopping ❤

The path that I'm walking, I must go alone..

The path that I'm walking, I must go alone collage

Credits:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Sanne.

Skin: League, Erin in Medium, steel. For Skin Fair 2014.

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Gloster Hair @ My Attic.

Eyes: IKON, Promise eyes in Grey.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 31 extra long.

Eyeliners: MONS / Makeups – black eyeliner series.

Eyebrow spikes: [.BiJOU&T.]

Septum Ring: {Sugar Heart} in Steels.

Lipgloss: Izzie’s.

Beauty marks: Tuli.

Collar: …::: Scrub :::… Like a Nun. For the Whore Couture Fair(Last day!)

Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts.

Top: ~Blacklace~ Lydia: Black Lace Bralett.

Shorts: Lil’Lace-Shorties.

Ring: .:EMO-tions:. * ADDICTED* ring.

Bangles: [EY:NO] Mess Bangles. (No longer for sale)

Leg strap: *MUKA* Garter Love. @ The Big Show.

Tattoo: Tenjin, Thistle Goddess Tattoo.

Shoes: Eudora 3D, Harker Heels HUD BBG. (For Slink high feet!)

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

