I want it.

I love this pose from Rack Poses. And the great thing is, it comes with the fence! I wanted to use it for this post because of the underwear you see on me. It made me think of having a quicky in an alley 😛 You can find these pieces of clothing and the shoes at the Whore Couture Fair, which ends on march 31. Happy shopping ❤

I want it2

Give.It.To

Credits:

On me:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Deb. (Only on MP for now)

Skin: Belleza, Ava in SK.

Hair: Amacci Hair, Sione ~ Sangria.

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS.

Bracelet: MG – Bangle – Ramona 77 .

Upperbody tattoo: [White~Widow – LOW] Cloud Atlas. @ the Whore Couture Fair.

Leg tattoo: Tattoo Paradise, Leg Melodrama Bird.

Underwear: {dollle*} 080 Loose Underwear – White. @ the Whore Couture Fair.

Shoes: !(HR 3.0)! Envy Strappys -White- @ the Whore Couture Fair.

On him:

I don’t know, credits may come later 😛

Pose: Rack Poses, Sexy love.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

