Naughty paddle pool.

This weeks blog meme of Strawberry is to blog about something you’ve never blogged about before. You can read all about it here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2014/03/03/new-meme/ So here it goes… I have not ever placed pics on my blog of having sex. When Leffe Levenque of Batteries not included contacted me and asked me if I wanted to blog the naughty paddle pool for her I said yes but had really no idea how to put it on my blog. Then I read about this weeks meme and thought yes! a good idea to blog the pool! It’s until March 7th available at a 35% discount at the Suicide Dolls EventHappy shopping, or better yet: Enjoy! 😉

Naughty pool

Naughty pool2

Naughty pool collage

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

