A little peek in my garden.

My third and last post for the day, I feel I’m a bit behind so I’m spamming! 😛 I wanted to show you this gorgeous outside furniture from >> KAZZA <<. Everything has a big menu of poses (yes also adult :P) and texture change. So, everything you see is from there or stated otherwise. Happy shopping ❤

Cat: StoraxTree.

A little peek in my garden

Garden Goddess Statue: StoraxTree. Dardon Stone Fireplace: Trompe Loeil.

A little peek in my garden2

Greenhouse: CulpritWood tables: Bazar

A little peek in my garden3 A little peek in my garden4 A little peek in my garden5

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

