I’ve unpacked my bags..

But still a lot left to do on my new piece of heaven. Since I don’t have much time lately I will do bits and pieces. The other day I finished the bedroom and I think it looks quite nice ūüôā The bed can be found at a new event thats been going on for a couple of days now and is called: Sexxx sells. More info here: http://sirenproductionsl.com/sexxx-sells/¬†I will be blogging more from the event in the next couple of days. If RL lets me, that is.

SeXXX Sells Logo

And I got me the cute azz! I love it already, the phat azz was a bit too fat for my shape but this one is just perfect! Only issue I have is when I wear the Slink feet, there is a gap between the ankle and leg, I photoshopped it out here but I would love to know how to fix that inworld, so if anyone has any ideas please let me know. Happy sunday ‚̧

I've unpacked my bags..

Redheads and Pearls

Credits:

On me:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Deb. Only on Marketplace for now.

Skin: Belleza, Felicity for FLF (Fifty linden friday) in Medium.

Hair:¬†“”D!va”” Hair “Averil” (MVW USA 2014)(Red amber) @¬†Collabor88.

Eyes: IKON, Promise in Hazel @ Fameshed.

Eyelashes:¬†*MC*¬†‚ÄúFalsies‚ÄĚ

Teeth: RedGrave, Part of the Bella skin.

Septum Ring: {Sugar Heart} in Steels.

Dimples: L.Fauna.

Collar and necklace: Maitreya @ Collabor88.

Watch and bracelets: GizzA,Odyssey Watch&Bracelet in White.

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Pippa in White.

Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts.

Ass: *L.inc* Cute Azz.

Hands and feet: Slink, casual hands and high feet.

Shoes: fri. РMiranda.Heels (Satin) @ Collabor88.

Scene:

Bed: .: Koastal :. Koastal Love Bed (XPOSE-P 6.0) @ the Sexxx sells event.

End tables, lamps, frame, curtains and bench: The Loft.

Rugs: [ a i s l i n g ] Black. (Free!)

Suitcases:¬†JD¬†& .¬†Infiniti¬†. ‚Äď All My Bags Are Packed. With poses!

House: Trompe Loeil РSparrow Hill Lodge. @ Collabor88.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

