I am here.. where I feel good..

In my home in the sky.. I keep changing it and I always like it better than before lol. Happy shopping ❤

I am here.. where I feel good.

I am here.. where I feel good2.

I am here.. where I feel good close up.

Credits:

On me:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Roxy. And on Marketplace.

Skin: League, Jen in Sunkiss SmokyRose.

Hair: *Dura-Girl*51. Darkbrown.

Eyes: .tsg. Luminate – Ice Blue.

Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies”

Eyebrow spikes: [.BiJOU&T.]

Teeth: RedGrave, Part of the Bella skin.

Septum Ring: {Sugar Heart} in Steels.

Ears: [MANDALA] Steking EARS.

Lipstick: .tsg. Dark Pink Lipstick.

Necklace and bracelets: [MANDALA]

Arm tattoo: GoK, The Swan.

Boobs: Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts.

Dress: {ViSion} – S&F – Furlla (Hot Chocolatte).

Leg tattoo: Tattoo Paradise, Leg Melodrama Bird.

Boots: Slink, Demi Boots in Earth. (For Slink mesh high feet)

Scene:

Cupboard: 11th Hour, Franklin Curio Shelf. Only 200L today for The neighbourhood. After today 250L.

Chair, clock and mail tray: TA, from the Concept set.

Rugs: [aisling] Fur rugs. Free!

Suitcases: JD & . Infiniti . – All My Bags Are Packed. With poses!

House: Scarlet Creative The Trilby Dacha Mesh Prefab @ Collabor88.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

