Meet the night club chair..

It looks just like a simple chair uh? But I can tell you it’s absolutely not simple! It has a complete menu from stripper dances to even more intimate ones 😉 It has so many anims and for every event something. Great for clubs and parties, but also for you own pleasure at home. I captured a few anims that I will show here, Nico who made this chair was so nice to be my male prop for these pics 😛 I really love the chair. Try it for yourself and I’m sure you will too! Have a great sunday! ❤

The ultimate nightclub chair

The ultimate nightclub chair2

The ultimate nightclub chair3

The ultimate nightclub chair4

The ultimate nightclub chair5

Credits:

On me:

Skin: Belleza, Tara (1 Rare). For The Arcade Gacha.

Hair:  Truth, Faye in Variety.

Necklace, earrings and headpiece: {me.} Flower me in red.

Bracelets: Blushed, Red Eye in Silver.

Hands and feet: Slink, casual hands and high feet.

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~  Maia in Ruby.

Shoes: Retro’. dream heel in Red.

Nico:

Is wearing a suit from Hoorenbeek.

Scene:

Night club chair: TA, and on the Marketplace.

Couch: [aisling] Ron.

Rugs: [aisling] Fur rugs. Free!

Plant and fireplace tools: TA.

House: Scarlet Creative The Trilby Dacha Mesh Prefab @ Collabor88.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

