But I am not cold..

My good friend Kazu gave me the LM to this beautiful place. It has a lovely winter scenery and though I was walking there without a coat and socks, I didn’t feel cold at all 😛 However the clothes I’m wearing can be found at the “Frost” event. A lot of designers packed together with beautiful creations. Have a great day and happy shopping! ❤

But I am not cold..

But I am not cold close up

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Tara (11). For The Arcade Gacha.

Eyes: Ikon, Spectral eyes in Oak at Fameshed.

Eyelashes: *MC* “Falsies”

Teeth: RedGrave, Part of the Bella skin.

Hair: [RA] Amy Hair.

Vest: [Cynful] + Lil’Lace – Fureal Vest at Frost.

Jeans: Gawk! Black Skinny Jeans at Frost.

Bracelet: JD, bracelet belt at the Jewelry and Accessory Expo.

Belt: ~Pepper~ Brass Knuckle Belt.

Shoes: N-core, SHAE.

Location: Paradise of Eden.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

