Me and my horse..

Well not really my horse but I liked the title 😛 When I saw the new creation of JohnFrancis (JFL) I knew just the right spot for taking a picture with this cool cowboy hat. DERAILED is such a beautiful wintery sim with lovely spots everywhere like this spot with the horse. I created a look based on the hat, and I think everything looks pretty neat together. Have a look for yourself and as always: Happy shopping! ❤

My horse..

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Ava in Tan.

Hat: JFL Cowboy hat. For the Jewelry and Accessory Expo. (Soon!)

Hair: Damselfly, Gillian.

Sweaterdress: Lil’Lace, Made with Love.

Necklace: [ glow ] studio Shining Stars necklace. For the Jewelry and Accessory Expo. (Soon!)

Jeans: DeeTaleZ, applebutt jeans in Grey.

Boots: JD, Not Rated.

Location: DERAILED.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

