Wrapped..

The Winter Trend Fair has only just begun and I already have put such lovely outfits together from there. In this post I’m showing you two looks. The poses are new from Rack Poses and are perfect for your christmas photo’s this month. I couldn’t have done these photo’s if it weren’t for Richmond to help me out and being patiently my male prop 😉 I will only mention my own credits since he is going to blog this too. I will put a link to his post when he finishes it. Have a great sunday! ❤

Wrapped..

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Ava in Tan.

Hair: tram  C407 hair.

Sweater: DeeTaleZ, Thick, long wool sweater in Rainbow. For the Winter Trend Fair.

Tiptoe feet (with or without socks and pantyhose): JD.

Pose: Rack Poses, Wrapped with love..

Christmas tree: :: Tartessos Arts ::

Fireplace: ~BAZAR~ (I believe it was last year’s gift)

His post: http://shmototrep.blogspot.ru/2013/12/915-soon-holidays.html

Shut up and..

Credits:

Everything the same as in the previous photo except:

Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Marilyn in Crimson. For the Winter Trend Fair.

Shoes: N-core, CINQ.

Pose: Rack Poses, Shut up and kiss me!

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

