Let’s dance the night away..

This location is special to me 😀 I’m such a romantic lol. Anyway, this post is about what I wear of course. The last round of she&him has started so I want to show you some stuff which can be found there. First this lovely dress, great for a night out on the dancefloor! I combined it with the beautiful flower jewelry, can also be found at the event. Of course a pair of killer heels can’t be missed with an outfit like this. These gorgeous shoes can be found at Shoetopia. Happy shopping! ❤

Dance with me,  the night away..

Dance with me, my baby..

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Ava in Tan.

Lips: THESKINSHOP (12)  ’Glamour’ in Tropez.

Eyes: IKON, Perspective in Hazel.

Hair: .:EMO-tions:. * COLLIEN 2

Jewelry: {me.} Flower me @ she&him.

Stole: *Fishy Strawberry* Faux Fur Stole @ The Deck.

Dress: [orage] Sequins dress @ she&him.

Bracelets: Blushed – Jet.

Shoes: JD, Charme @ Shoetopia.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

