The stalker..

Yea I had one when I was taking this blog picture as you can see behind me.. But instead of annoying me he made me smile and I will always be thankful for that. Thank you for being there at the right time Mr. Sweet talker, Stalker 🙂 Now on with the look… See those boots! I love them! Shoetopia is really the place to be for your favorite pair of boots or shoes and you will also help donate to a good cause! Happy shopping ❤

Stalker

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Ava in Tan.

Hair: (Chemistry) Harlie, Hud 1.

Necklaces:  MG, Babette.

Bracelets: [EY:NO], Mess bangles (Silver)

Corset: Legal Insanity – loulou corset blues at The Rockabilly Fashion Fair. (Last day!)

Skirt: ~[M] My Belted Skirt at She@him.

Leg tattoo: Tattoo Paradise, Leg Melodrama Bird.

Boots: _CD_Eleanora Black at Shoetopia.

Location: Izzie’s.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

