Sweet dreams..

When I first saw this long blouse from DeetalezI knew what kind of look I wanted to put together. I felt like wearing long, warm socks and curling up in bed with a good book. I sometimes do that on a sunday when it’s rainy or when I just want to be alone. The new bedroom from TA is perfect for what I had in mind for this post. It comes with lots more items but I’ll show you that in another post along with the new livingroom set. Have a great day and happy shopping! ❤

Sweet dreams

Sweet dreams 2

Sweet dreams close up

Credits:

On me:

Shape: Perfect Silhouette, Melody. NEW! And on Marketplace.

Skin: [theSkinnery] Runa in Toffee.

Eyes: IKON, Destiny in Oxidation.

Eyelashes: RedGrave, 16 Elemental.

Hair: Mina, Ineke in Darkbrowns.

Long blouse: Deetalez, Boho long Blouse in white. At The Boho Culture Fair.

Hands and feet (Mesh): Slink, Casual hands and medium feet.

Nail applier: {Wicked} Peach – Nails – Rainbow Fades. For The Willow Street Garden event.

Socks: Izzie’s, Tube Socks in white. (Comes with the slink feet applier)

Around me:

Bedroom: TA, Avenue Bed Set.

Mirror with seashells: :CP: Mainstream Mirror.

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

