My little inworld shop is open!

My newer shapes can now be found in my little inworld shop, of course they’re still on MP too along with my older shapes. Val, my newest shape for the lovely Bianca skin from The skin shop is on sale for the special openings price of 299L! My shop at the small mall where the Atooly mainstore is located, I’m there along with a few other great designers. The little shopping street look really nice and the stores have something for everyone. So happy shopping! 😀

Inworld shop

Inworld shop 2

Inworld shop 3

Inworld shop 4

Perfect Silhouette Val special

From now on you can find my newer shapes here: Perfect Silhouette.

And all of them on the Marketplace.

xoxo

Keely

2 thoughts on “My little inworld shop is open!

Leave a Reply

