Time for a smoke..

Silicone Logo

I’m so excited! Told you in a previous post I’m beginning to like my boobies more and more and now only a day away for the new boobie event, called Silicone! It’s a bi-weekly event and starts tomorrow. I’ll be showing you lovely fashion for boobies in the days/weeks. First I would like to show you this knotted top from [M.o.w]. It comes in different designs and colors. I chose the black one because, well I just love black. I paired it with this sexy mini skirt from legal insanity. I love this hairdo from D!va which can be found at the Arcade Gacha Event, also starting tomorrow.

Time for a smoke..

Credits:

Skin: Belleza, Ava in Tan.

Hair: “”D!va”” Giz (Type A)(Onyx) For the The Arcade Gacha event. Opens tomorrow!

Piercings: .Pekka. Radioactive Unisex Piercing. New!

Earrings: : Amorous : Gyroscope.

Collar: (r)M, Posture Collar No.02.

Necklace: .Pekka. Metal Cross w/ Diamons in Black.

Bracelets and watch: Gizza, Asia Watch&Bracelets in Blue.

Shirt: [M.o.w] KnottedTop in Black 2. For the Silicone eventOpens tomorrow!

Skirt: Legal Insanity,  Liz mini skirt summer edition.

Leg tattoo: Tattoo Paradise, Leg Melodrama Bird.

Location: The town of Calico.

Have a great saturday! ❤

xoxo

Keely.

Leave a Reply

