Biker bitch.

Ok, I must admit I’m beginning to like the boobies more and more. So I just had to wear again another outfit from NS:: Besides the shirt and shorts this outfit comes with shades, shoes and tongue! The last two not shown in these pictures because I wanted to show you these teeth with tongue and piercing from DeeTaleZ along with their beautiful new skin Shanice. And my shoes… They’re from [Diktator] and are out for a while now and I’ve always loved these horse shoe stiletto’s but for some reason never got around to getting them, so now I did and I love them 🙂 Last but not least.. My hair. I’m so glad =DeLa*= decided to make hair that can be worn with the boobies! Happy shopping everyone! ❤

Biker bitch

Biker bitch - close up

Credits:

Skin: DeeTaleZ, Shanice No.3 in CARAMEL.

Prim Teeth with tongue and piercing: DeeTaleZ.

Eyes: {D.A}, Shattered – Drowned.

Piercings: .Pekka. Radioactive Unisex Piercing. New!

Earrings: : Amorous : Gyroscope.

Hair: =DeLa*= Boobs Mesh Hair Toni in Black.

Collar: (r)M, Posture Collar No.02.

Necklace: .Pekka. Metal Cross w/ Diamons in Black.

Outifit: NS:: Play hard.

Bracelets and watch: Gizza, Asia Watch&Bracelets in Black.

Leg tattoo: Tattoo Paradise, Leg Melodrama Bird.

Shoes: [Diktator] DARE in Black.

xoxo

Keely.

 

Leave a Reply

